Fotos von Joachim Frii

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 91 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 2 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Joachim zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 43 Referenzs 38 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 25, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2011
  • exploring
  • BA in litterature & philosophy
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

If you want to stay at my place, please look at my "home" description first (:

For me, couchsurfing is about travelling to know other cultures and develop friendships from all over the world. I like to get a bit more inside a country when I travel, seeing it from the point of view the inhabitants does. I'd like to go out and grab a drink with you, get familiar with the local culture and sights, cook for you, or just hang around and let you show me the best parts of your world. I will do the same, if you should come to Copenhagen, the city I call home.

I found this description of me from a blog of two awesome american girls that I volunteered and travelled with in Morocco:

'Joachim came late on a stormy night, and having heard only that we expected a lone male from Denmark, I imagined that any minute now a tall, blonde, bearded viking would be pounding at the door. He was tall and blonde, but with a smooth, pink face, and bright eyes. With his Scandinavian looks, he immediately stood out everywhere we went, but his sweet, easygoing demeanor soon dispelled the intimidation factor. Despite his formidable height, he was only twenty, and like us, had taken a gap year before university. As I got to know him, he became younger in my eyes, and soon I could easily relate to him as an equal, though his chiseled features and stylish apparel put him at least in his mid-twenties at first. Like the rest of our group, he was always easygoing. He immediately inspired affection, was quick to laugh, and was a ridiculously easy target for Morocco's hustlers.'

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I have surfed in cities around the US, Asia, South America and Europe and I have also hosted a couple of times here in cph - every time a great experience.

Interessen

music, photographing, writing, litterature, art, psychology, cinema, partying!

cycling is my main transport in the city - like most copenhageners. if I want to move more than that I like to play tennis and go climbing

I'm into languages. right now I'm trying french and german.. I like language lessons, so bring it on!

  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • languages
  • psychology

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Movies: Fellini, Kubrick, Scorsese, Tarkovskij, Almodovar, Haneke, Hitchcock, Wong Kar-Wai, Tarantino, Yasujirõ Uzo, Von Trier, Malick, Dreyer, Allen, Renoir, Bergman, Lynch, Cuarón

Music: Amy Winehouse, Arcade Fire, Arctic Monkeys, Aretha Franklin, Beach House, Beatles, Beyoncé, Björk, Bon Iver, Cat Power, Lianne La Havas, Ella Fitzgerald, Feist, Fiona Apple, Frank Ocean, Janelle Monae, John Mayer, Joni Mitchell, Kate Bush, Kings of Convenience, The Kills, Lykke Li, Mew, Michael Jackson, The National, Nas, Nina Simone, Pink Floyd, Prince, Radiohead, The Raveonettes, Regina Spektor, Robyn, Rufus Wainwright, The Strokes, Stevie Wonder, Vampire Weekend, Prince.. balkan and classical

Regarding books I'm not even going to begin...... let's have a beer and talk some more about it yeeeeeeah

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

The times I hitchhiked with my good friends to Amsterdam, Berlin, Kiev. It were some really nice trips, fun to meet so many different people on the road.

I studied abroad in Madrid, and travelled the world in general.
But it's always nice to meet and spend good times with people, from your own country or the other side of the world is not the big difference.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I will teach and share whatever I can, and I'm open to whatever there is to learn.....
ah that was very specific

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Good company and laughs, conversations in Danish, English, Spanish. And of course knowledge about Copenhagen and Danish stuff in general - especially how to survive in Cph without being ruined!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Denmark, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Joachim zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen