Фотографии пользователя Betty Saudemont

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Betty. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 152 Отзывs 97 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Traveller - Voyageuse
  • High school diploma ( literatur )
  • Из Poissy, France
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Learn has much as I can about having an homestead.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted a lot of couchsurfers when I was living in Canada.
J'ai héberger beaucoup de couchsurfers lorsque je vivais au Canada.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I sleept in some couchs in Australia, Netherlands, Germany, Czech Republic, Poland, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Moldova, Bulgaria, Greece, Turkey, Macedonia, Austria, Slovenia, Croatia, Italy, Canada, USA, France and Serbia. I always had good experiences :)

J'ai dormis sur quelques canapés en Australie, aux Pays-Bas, en Allemagne, en Republique tcheque, en Pologne, en Finlande, en Estonie, en Letonnie, en Lituanie, en Slovaquie, en Hongrie, en Roumanie, en Moldavie, en Bulgarie, en Grece, en Turquie, en Macedonie, en Autriche, en Slovénie, en Croatie, en Italie, au Canada, aux Etats-Unis, France et en Serbie . J'ai toujours eu de bonnes experiences :)

Интересы

Musique, équitation, permaculture, nourriture biologique, nouveauté, voyages, fêtes, concerts, enfants, festivals, spectacles de théâtre et de dance, chocolat, apprendre, découvrir, plantes, fermes...

Music, horse riding, permaculture, organic food, new things, trips, parties, concerts, children, festivals, shows of theater and dance, chocolate, learn, discover, plants, farms...

  • theater
  • make up
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • chocolate
  • organic food
  • partying
  • clothing
  • homesteading
  • music

Музыка, кино и книги

Films/Movies : J'aime beaucoup les films de Xavier Dolan. ( J'ai tué ma mère, Les amours imaginaires ... ) I like very much Xavier Dolan's films.

Autres films/Other movies : Nowhere Boy - Strangers - Ou est tu ? - L'enfant d'en haut - Shopgirl - Beautiful Boy - Transsiberian - Identity card - Paris je t'aime - Before sunset - La haine - Before sunrise - Coyote Girls - Black cat white cat - Eternal sunshine of spotless mind - Two days in Paris - Le premier jour du reste de ta vie - Cell 211 - Les petits mouchoirs - Mr Nobody - Serge Gainsbourg ( vie heroique ) -Nothing hill - Midnight in Paris - Little miss sunshine - L'auberge espagnole - Les poupees russes - Vicky Christy Barcelona- Death at the funeral - Jeux d'enfants - Le prénom - Lie with me -

Into the Wild : "Two years he walks the earth. No phone, no pool, no pets, no cigarettes. Ultimate freedom. An extremist. An aesthetic voyager whose home is the road. So now, after two rambling years comes the final and greatest adventure. The climactic battle to kill the false being within and victoriously conclude the spiritual revolution. No longer to be poisoned by civilization, he flees, and walks alone upon the land to become lost in the wild".

Music/ Musique :: Beaucoup \ a lot

Livres/Books: Marc Levy, Sacha Sperling, Frédéric Beigbeder, Anna Gavalda, Amelie Nothomb ...

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

To visit Finland, Alaska and Yukon by myself in winter were pretty amazing experiences.

Visiter de moi même la Finlande, l'Alaska et le Yukon en hiver ont été des expériences plutôt impressionnantes.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Je peux enseigner le français .Je peux enseigner comment sourire. Je peux enseigner comment monter à cheval.
I can teach French. I can teach how to ride a horse. I can teach how to smile.

My dream is to learn how to make everything by myself (food, clothes, cosmetics, house etc) to be self-sufisant. So I have a lot more to learn and would love to learn thanks to the couchsurfing community.
Mon rêve serait d'apprendre à tout faire par moi même (nourriture, habits, cosmétiques, maison etc) pour être autosuffisante. Donc j'en ai bien plus à apprendre et j'adorerai apprendre grâce à la communauté couchsurfing.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Canada, France

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    22 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Betty. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы