Bora Alpay's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bora’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Gazi University
  • From Istanbul, İstanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am 19 years old.
Studying Chemistry teacher.
Living both of capital cityies in Turkey. (Ankara/İstanbul)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because its the on of best way for meeting some people from different places in the world and very helpfull when i am traveling around world.

Interests

I am paragliding.
Learning piano which i am not going to stop learning ever.
I am kind a music and movie addict.
And ofc i love traveling^^

  • flying
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • paragliding
  • chemistry
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite movie is ''The Legend of 1900''
One of the favoreite music is ''Mamas & Papas - California Dreamin''
I am also like the ''Kürk Mantolu Madonna and Little Prince ''

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am flying. Is there any more amazing thing?

What I Can Share with Hosts

One of the my life phlosophy is '' Life best way as you can'' so when i am with my hosths probably they are going to live one of the best times with me because i am going to live my.

Countries I’ve Visited

France

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Bora’s full profile. It’s free!