Boris BB's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Self employed
  • University
  • From Italy
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


I am an easy-going person, always looking for cool and exciting experiences, worldwide. I love meeting new people, traveling and learning. I am open minded and I usually adapt very quickly to new situations and whatever comes across...I like also to enjoy life and places I visit but the mosto beautiful thing in life for me is meeting great people...unfortunately is not always that simple: you have to swim through many mediocre ones to find the brightest, the smartest, the kindest and most positive of them all..but don't give up! They are there, somewhere..just well well hidden in the average mediocrity of the masses of super ordinary people living very ordinary lives of routines.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am thinking about going on a journey to find out myself and what I want from life..hoping to meet someone new or maybe just connect with someone old...


whatever concerns with my studies, music, movies, languages (English, French) meeting new people and discovering different habits and cultures. I love traveling, partying, nightlife, girls (especially beutiful French blonde ones :p )..

  • nightlife
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Every kind of music but heavy metal please

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

(And I am still doing it) Living my life day by day..walking forward but not knowing the future, remembering the past to learn fro my errors and try to be a better person.. once we've found ourselves, only by looking back we will be able to connect the dots though..

Teach, Learn, Share

Following the mantra: Learn, earn, return

What I Can Share with Hosts

A piece of life and experience..possibly my sympathy and positive attitude my energy and maybe later on a couch as well :))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile. It’s free!