Bradley Knight's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bradley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Duty Manager
  • NVQ Level 3 in HR, Admin & Business, H&S and a lo...
  • From Leicester, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am a hardworking lad who loves to breathe in culture.

I am trying to learn German at the moment and so want to visit German cities as much as possible in my free time.

I love to travel meet new people and explore new places!

I can't host at the moment due to my flat being quite small however once I get a bigger place will look forward to hosting!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people who can help me learn about their backgrounds and cultures. And soon hopefully host others who I can help in Leicester / England.

Interests

Travel!
Socialising
Films, TV & Standup comedy
Lots more to be honest...

  • culture
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Mainly; Electronic, Dance, Trance, D&B, Dubstep (or Brostep apparently). However I pretty much enjoy every genre. I have started to get into classical but i pretty much feel that if I like the song, then I like it :)
Inglorious Basterds, Heat, The Dark Knight and many, many more.
A Spot of Bother, A Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being the Best Man at a best friends wedding.
Seeing all my nieces and nephews born.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help with English I suppose.
Good company, I can talk for hours on end if you want me to.
I've been told I'm approachable and a lot of my staff say they are comfortable to come and speak to me about anything.
I do have a political mind but I tend not to talk too much about this as I believe in respect of all opinions and I try to promote tolerance.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Scotland, Spain, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Bradley’s full profile. It’s free!