Bradley Jansen's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bradley’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • World Traveler, Business Owner
  • Bachelors Degree in Communications and Business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To discover the epic life through the the lives, stories, cultures, scenery, and beauty outside my home.


I grew up in Grand Rapids Michigan, and graduated from college (university)! I am definitely a communal person as I love to interact with friends new and old. I thrive in meeting people, hearing their stories, and sharing where our lives have taken us and where we dream to go. University was a great time to explore and experience a ton of things on campus and learn quite a bit, but now I am enjoying travel outside my home and town to discover the big beautiful world and all the people that make it so diverse.

For my travels, I tend to go with my partner in crime - Emily. We've been married two years now, and we enjoy long walks on the beach.....and new places to dive into and learn from. We travel to explore, to vacation, to get away sometimes, to escape sometimes, and other times just for fun. New cultures and people are the best way to experience somewhere new.

We feel couchsurfing is a great way to do this. Not only is the idea of sharing a roof a great way to get acquainted to an area, but its the food and conversation and other parts of the couchsurfing experience that make it more than just a place to sleep. We thrive off the opportunity to hear others' stories and enjoy time with them!


May the object of my thoughts be the object of my heart. And vice versa

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Just beginning. Hope to make a great experience. Our experience so far has proved to be well worth it!


Photography, Beach Volleyball, Tennis, All things Travel, Any body of water, Beaches, Laughing without end, Foods that cater a sweet tooth, the Entertainment World, Fireside Chats

  • photography
  • beauty
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, South Korea, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Bradley’s full profile. It’s free!