Brammetje B's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brammetje’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, Dutch, English, French; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Medical
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

There is a lot to tell..

I have had a special and at the same time an amazing life with a lot of ups and downs.
Still I don't drink much (maybe a glass of wine when there is good food or some beer when i go out) also don't smoke or do drugs.

I love to go travelling with the train or other forms of public transport.. it really fascinates me.
Very passionated about swimming.. I do love waterparks and I do love swimming in the sea.
Into playing board and card games too!

Love to hear stories about what people experienced in their life.

Any more questions?
Shoot me a message!

** My upcoming trip **

22 June until 24 June: Dresden (Germany)
24 June until 28 June: Poznan (Poland)
28 June until 2 July: Krakow (Poland)
2 July until 4 July: Lodz (Poland)
4 July until 6 July: Warszawa (Poland)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a big traveller :)
I love to meet new people and like to get to know new cultures around the world :)

Interests

Ask and you will find out 😄

  • music festivals
  • walking
  • movies
  • board games
  • metal music
  • swimming
  • friends
  • gaming
  • biking
  • rock
  • card games
  • people's stories
  • urbex
  • travelling around the world
  • swimming in the ocean

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music and mostly family or disney movies

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach people some belgian cooking and i am open to learn some new dishes too.
I love to learn new things so inspire me!
And i love sharing stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, playing a board or card game, sharing stories and open for so much more

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Denmark, Lithuania, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Brammetje’s full profile.

My Groups