Logo orange

BreAthe thE mOvEmeNt

Zaragoza, Aragon, Spain

Wants to Meet Up

80% response rate · Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see BreAthe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 34 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Do my best & Develop myself to be better than yesterday :)

ABOUT ME

I am a lover of all things natural, vegan, walking, dancing, talking.. I´m open-minded, warm-hearted, simple.. ^.^

Always up I to meet up new people and do things I haven't done before. I love being outdoors. All is energy&vibes

PHILOSOPHY
ABSOLUTELY AGREE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qHE_XGtUNx4
- Follow your heart. ALWAYS! Never lose your inner child :) Be positive, confident, and have high self-esteem. Always learn and be open-minded. Keep smiling. The best and cheapest present: A HUG!!!! More hugs!!!
- Happiness is a journey, not a destination, so DANCE like nobody's watching; LOVE like you've never been hurt. SING like nobody's listening; LIVE like it's heaven on earth."
- Triple Moon Goddness, Tantra.
- Give the ones you love, wings to fly, roots to come back & reasons to stay

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
Hosting, surfing or just meeting for a coffee/drink :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
CS always brings to my life the best people/experiencies!!!

Interests

Listening & speaking. I speak about whatever with no matter who.
U cant not be shy speaking, it's only speaking. KNOWLEDGE WILL SET US FREE. And it begins speaking, knowing the truth=feelings of others.

LOVE&LIGHT, enegies, vibrations, Reiki, meditate, nature, natural medicine, vegan recipes, handmade stuff, travel, theatre, dancing

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hug a friend being both stand up during more than 1hour :D

Heard a bear during the night in the Pyrenees Mountains while I was in my sleeping-bag under the stars. INCREDIBLE!!!!

Contemplate the Grand Canyon and survive!!! haha

Hitch-hiked from San Francisco to Vancouver with unbeatable mate and from Dallas to Grand Canyon

Teach, Learn, Share

Things about spanish trees or animals
how to make cakes, ice-creams, muffins :)
Show the city or surroundings if i have time xD

What I Can Share With Hosts

My free time :) all what I do or can I do in, show surroundings or nature, go for "tapas", share meals, recipes, party dancing, theatre, tell me :D
My space ;)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see BreAthe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile