Fotos de Brenda Jorde

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 8%
  • Última conexión hace 3 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Brenda. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 48 Recomendacións 35 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

be free, happy and creative, dance, enjoy, share and learn from everyone around.

i study, i work, but most important for me is the social work i am doing voluntarily with refugees and bikes in Berlin.

i travel whenever i can, dance when there is music and laugh and smile a lot, why not? :P

ABOUT ME

I love crazy and fun people as well as good contemplative talks... I got a lot of energy!

I do think that a positive attitude is the most important thing for yourself and people around you so I try to spread this :)

I lived in France for 6 months, traveled in European cites, as well as Australia and Thailand and Indonesia, lived Chile, Valparaíso the nicest city of all and traveld through south america, saw my dad in Ghana, explored Europe and danced in many festivals!!! Those trips out of ordinary shaped and influenced who I am, what I like and my attitude towards what is important in life...

PHILOSOPHY

If you can't change the world, change the little bit around you. If everybody does we live in a better world :)

Believe in Karma!

"€œLife is one big road with lots of signs. So when you riding through the ruts, don't complicate your mind. Flee from hate, mischief and jealousy. Don't bury your thoughts, put your vision to reality. Wake Up and Live! "

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I met great people when I started to couchsurf in Australia and Indonesia! When i am in Germany i am happy to return the favour! I want to be as good as all the hosts I had cause I was amazed by all the kindness and all the fun...its the best way to travel and explore a new place! it should definetly not be a hostel/hotel alternative but a meeting-talking-spending-time together-sharing-experience-laughing-learning-sharing-thing !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just great, funny, friendly, interseting, happy, inspiring and kind people until now!

Intereses

Music and film festivals, languages, film, exhibiciotions and cultural StuffIt,
sports (aerial silk/ tela, trampoline, gymnastics, dancing dancing dancing :D )
snowboard/ski, cooking (veggie), electronic music, documentaries, filming, photografy

  • documentaries
  • festivals
  • film festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • guitar
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • gymnastics
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

really love beautiful settings and arthouse stuff, also french films and road movies and really hate horror and bloody stuff
(really liked f.ex. la grande bellezza, handmaiden (even though its cruel), love steaks, 99 francs, Dogville, Donnie Darko, Birdman, darjeeling limited, wild at heart, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, le fabouleux destin d'amelie poulain, The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus and there are some really nice german films actully: Oh Boy, Goodbye Lenin,Lola rennt, Was tun wenn's brennt, Schwarze Schafe..)

A bit of everything. Love also to adapt to my friends music and learn about new Stuff... I like f ex manu chao, fela kuti, Chet Faker, Super Flu, Extrawelt, Nu, las negresses vertes, alt-j, lykke li, Nico Stojan, Joachim Pastor, nicolas jaar, soja, beatsteaks, selah sue, the xx, ayo, onda vaga, pink floid,

Algo increíble que he hecho

Walking free and invincible feeling the word is yours and no one can stop your way...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I share everything i know and bring positive vibes:) traveling with aerial silk that i can teach, dance, languages and cook vegan or vegetarian...
I want to learn the guitar and about your personality...

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

everything i got! language skills, acrobatic and cooking skills, my ability to get into random and unexpected situations and talk to everyone without being shy...

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Ghana, Greece, Indonesia, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Chile, France, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Brenda. ¡Es gratis!