brian buonpensiere's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see brian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Camaiore, Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

young traveller from tuscany (19 years old) in search of adventures and new experiences. love skateboarding and i usually travel with my skate mates - im looking for the best spots around the world! 🌍 i’m looking for chilling, exploring and meeting, i consider myself as openminded and the right party pal you are looking for🍻 i currently can’t host anyone at my house in Camaiore (very picturesque country/seaside location) but my girlfriend owns a place in Turin center (one of the most iconic cities in Italy) and she would be glad to return the favour to people i’ve already known and who had helped and hosted me in past 🤞🏻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i love travelling with friends and enjoying foreing experiences, making new friends all over the world and learning new cultures and languages

Interests

  • wine
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • swimming
  • mountains
  • travelling
  • nature
  • tantra
  • ping pong
  • table games
  • table soccer
  • chakras
  • freeclimbing
  • biliard
  • king of the grill

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

climbed and skated many spots. made loyal friends. ended the school. cut my hair.. let’s appreciate

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you how to ollie your sibling in safety

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good Italian cucina and lot of fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Tanzania, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see brian’s full profile.

My Groups