Brian h's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From San Jose, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

* updatePlease message me first as I only have limited message requests please 😁

Currently in lengenfeld. Then Berlin then dusseldorf until 12/19

Please add me on Facebook/or message me first since I'm not a member on here so I cannot message anymore but only able to reply and I check this app every hour.
Fb - Brian helladang hayes
Ig/snapchat - helladang

I love meeting New people and traveling. I like to try new foods and new things. Let's exchange stories and learn about each other. I want to learn from all the cultures I meet and take back memories and add additions to my life. Life is short and I lust for life.
Make everyday count 🍷
Straight edge. Runner.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to learn different cultures And meet interesting people. People who will show me around and give a good reputation of their country, state.

Interests

  • tattoos
  • piercings
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • food
  • learning new things
  • exploring
  • comedy
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Comedy romance thriller
I listen to all genres except punk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Getting my eyes tattooed.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a clean freak so I can help clean your house B)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Brian’s full profile.