Logo orange

Brian Flatley

Reading, Berkshire, England

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brian 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Irish; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Research Studentq
  • doing PhD
  • From Mayo, Ireland
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


..to finish Uni and defo not go back for a third time!! Also to have as much fun as possible as often as possible!!


Hey, Wel I am currently a research student in Reading, Uk. I am from Ireland, when I get time I love heading home and spending time travelling around Ireland. I am also a BIG fan of outdoor adventure sports, love hiking/cayoning/mountain biking etc.


Give everything 100% so that you dont live with regrets

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I am fairly new to this, even though I have heard about it previously from a friend travelling in Asia. I have a large sitting room, and can throw down a air matress or we have a really comfie couch.


Athletics, science, cinema, travelling...

Music, Movies & Books

anything & everything

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Canyoning in Slovenia for the adrenaline, safari in South Africa for the animals and sights

Countries I've Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Finland, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Mozambique, South Africa, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Ireland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Brian 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile