Brie M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!! I’m Brie! I love exploring and learning the history of new cultures. My favorite things to do while traveling are explore nature and dive into the underground music scenes of a new place. I study neuroscience and psychedelic science, I am a hobby artist who loves to make clothing, play music, and illustrate, and I go on long runs and hikes in mountains.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im visiting Berlin in April and would love to connect with a local to help make friends and show me around!

Interests

  • festivals
  • running
  • hiking
  • learning new things
  • exploring
  • illustration
  • conserts
  • sewing clothes

Music, Movies, and Books

The animated series of Star Wars is my favorite thing ever. Also love Star Trek. Been watching through Lost. I enjoy reading too, classic Greek tragedies and sci-fi or historical fiction.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driven solo across the U.S multiple times

Teach, Learn, Share

Guitar, banjo, singing and making music together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Colombia, England, France, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Brie’s full profile.