Britta Isén Nordbeck's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Britta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Swedish
  • 65, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Working, hobbies of all sorts, mainly floor-ball and work...
  • Law, and also internal auditing (govenrmental stuff)
  • From Västerås, Sweden
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn about life in all parts of the world and meet new friends!

ABOUT ME

Easy-going mom with 3 adult kids (girls) living in different parts of Sweden/Canada. At least right now - you never know from time to time = adventure loving kids. Might got it from me?
I love when something happends! Like nice food (meat, fish, etc... and whatever that tastes good), and of course a nice glass of wine.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life - in all aspects. Be happy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Likes to meet nice people and get to know new friends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A wee bit Couch surfing myself, and I also know from my kids and what they tell me about theire travels/hosting.

Interests

Reading books, handicraft, gardening, travelling, golf, floor-ball, food, wine, etc

  • fish
  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • wine
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • golf

Music, Movies, and Books

All sorts of books and music, like action-movies and the ones that gives you a good laugh.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rock-climbing for the first time in life in Vancouver August 2010. Awesome!
More rock-climbing and hiking June 2013 in Canada + ATV-tour + obstacle course in the trees with my kids. Fun!

Teach, Learn, Share

Swedish life and culture. The World heretige of Karlskrona. Life in general...how to enjoy.

Countries I’ve Visited

South Africa, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Britta’s full profile. It’s free!