Britt Nommsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Britt’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ciao! My name is Britt and I am 20 years old. I love music, dancing, singing (but not good), culture exchange and new interesting people. Weirdness is cool 🖖🏽. Good food and people are the best thing on earth. That's why I enjoy cooking for humans and having a nice talk.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Having a nice time with locals. It's different meeting locals than backpackers. I almost never have a plan and it's so nice having someone who can tell you stuff about the city/region.

Interests

Having fun
Traveling
Music
Movies
Cultures
Food
Cooking
Meeting new people

  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter and Quentin Tarantino - that's everything you need to know

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A world journey, with a person I don't know. With not a lot of money. - best decision in my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you german 🤗 I need to improve my English skills - it's the only language I'm okay in.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking skills
A good laugh
Stories about traveling
A good time

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Norway, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Britt’s full profile. It’s free!