Britta Jordan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Britta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • EMT, CNA, Dog watcher
  • No education listed
  • From WI, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I have a desire to explore the world and learn from other countries and people from those countries.

I graduated college in 2014 and am currently taking time off before applying for more school. I'm taking the time off to gain experience in the medical field (Right now I am an EMT and CNA for memory care where I've learned a ton!) . I also am taking advantage of having time off from school and trying to travel as much as I can and learn form that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling is so much better when you get to know the people from the area you are traveling to. Actually experience the place you are traveling, not just as a destination but as destination with a unique and distinct culture.

Interests

  • dogs
  • music
  • violin
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • tennis
  • emergency services
  • nature
  • friends
  • biking
  • family
  • trying new food
  • campfire
  • learn
  • trying new things
  • helping others
  • tavaling (duh! haha)

Music, Movies, and Books

I default to action movies. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Ask, I'm not sure what you want to know. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, Germany, Ireland, Mexico, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Britta’s full profile. It’s free!