Britta Klages's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Britta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student (Sustainability Economics and Management)
  • No education listed
  • From Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey everyone,

I'm a student in Oldenburg, studying Sustainability Economics and Management and working with a non-profit company, which tries to reduce the CO2 emissions in Bremen.

I care a lot about nature and the environment and try to live a sustainable lifestyle. I like to travel and fell in love with South America, especially with Ecuador where I lived for a year. I love doing Yoga, going hiking, being outside, hanging out with friends, reading, playing games, going dancing, riding my bike,..... I could go on and on, I enjoy doing a ton of things ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like meeting new people and getting to know them . Unfortunately I don't really have much space, so at the moment I'm not able to host myself. I hope that'll change soon. :)

Interests

  • dancing
  • environment
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Britta’s full profile. It’s free!