Logo orange

Brittany's Groups

Brittany Keskinen

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brittany's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Nurse
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm adventurous and love to explore new places. I spend most of my spare time outdoors either biking, hiking, snowboarding, running, playing ultimate, etc. The rest of my time is spent hanging out with friends, reading, and cooking up delicious food!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I enjoy meeting new people and having people stay with me :) I will be hosting travellers once I find a place in Vancouver

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted travellers while I lived in Vancouver, BC. I couchsurfed while I was travelling through Japan. I've loved every moment.

Interests

Learning new languages (Spanish, japanese), running, hiking, random adventures, enjoying good food, engaging conversation, board games, baking

Music, Movies & Books

Fight Club, LOTR, Amelie

Alt-J, Bon Iver, Bonobo, Beat Connection, Wye Oak, Alabama Shakes, Future Islands, Mac Demarco, Geographer, Arcade Fire, Miike Snow, Bob Dylan, Florence + the Machine, The Decemberists, Stars, etc.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Scuba Diving in Utila, Honduras and encountering a curious sea turtle

What I Can Share With Hosts

I can take you on some cool hikes or even mountain biking (if you'd like to try) around vancouver. I can cook you up some homemade food and then we can explore one of the many local breweries.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Cuba, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Japan, Netherlands, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Brittany's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile