Brittany Cook's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brittany’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Unemployed! Too busy hanging out.
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey!

My name is Brittany and I'm 20 years old. I'm super chilled and love adventures and beer. I'm also super into surfing, skating, taking photos, listening to music and cruising around on motorcycles.

I reckon we'll get on, I find it very hard not to enjoy somebody for who they are, it's so awesome learning about somebody and finding something to share together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love solo travelling and I hear this is the perfect way to do solo travelling, differently. I really want to share my space with less people (no more hostels!!) and hopefully get to know fewer people, better. I think it's a wonderful concept and something to be enjoyed!

Interests

  • dogs
  • photography
  • beer
  • motorcycles
  • team sports
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skateboarding
  • adventure travel

Music, Movies, and Books

I love "Dad Rock" music - golden oldies type stuff. Not in an ironic way, in a really embarrassing way. I'm obsessed with Supertramp and the Beach Boys.

I also love Hip Hop! I really dig jazz and indie-pop.

I love films, old films are the best. Classic really well made films make me very happy. I'm pretty into your mind numbing comedy films too, I guess everyone is though!

I love non-fiction reading because I'm a giant nerd. Neuroscience books, books on philosophy and stuff. Also super into the classics. See a pattern?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got lost in the Malaysian Rainforest and stumbled across a tiger print.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories!
An ear to listen to all yours too.
Really good times - I love making memories with good people!
I could teach you anything you want to know that I know... Just ask!
I can cook! I love cooking, I'm still learning so I would love to learn what you like and how you like it!
A bicycle buddy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cambodia, England, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Brittany’s full profile. It’s free!