Фотографии пользователя Brittini Raygo

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 6 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Brittini. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic, Arabic (Morocco), Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Student
  • UW-Milwaukee
  • Из Milwaukee WI
  • Профиль заполнен на 55%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Don't take life to seriously. Embrace your inner child and remember life is nothing without passion.

ABOUT ME

Born and raised in Wisconsin, I love being outdoors, hiking, camping, etc. I also love travelling and meeting new people. I have traveled around France, Italy, Germany, Ireland, England, Holland, Morocco, Australia, and India and I can't wait for my next adventure. Currently I'm being a beach bum in Milwaukee, enjoying our 3 months of warm weather :)

PHILOSOPHY

Love will set us free.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am new to CS but I would love to host anyone who needs a place to crash in Milwaukee. I currently live downtown near the Marquette campus, and I have a vehicle if you need to be picked up from the MKE airport or AMTRACK.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None, but I'm excited to get started.

Интересы

Reading, music, travel, volunteering, and camping.

  • books
  • cooking
  • crafts
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • history
  • volunteering
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

Rusko, Flux Pavilion, Bassnectar, Deletah, Skrillex, Dirty Heads, Sublime, Slightly Stoopid, Jack Johnson, Kid Cudi, Lupe Fiasco, Bar 9, Zeds Dead, Mimosa, STS9.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

The dark side of the moon lol

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I would love to learn more about cooking! I don't really know how much I have to teach. I know a bit about Wisconsin history and recreation. I like doing crafts from time to time, my favorite pastime is sitting outside with a book for a few hours.

Где я побывал(-а)

Morocco

Где я жил(-а)

United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Brittini. Это бесплатно!