Logo orange

bruce Woodward

Seattle, Washington, United States

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see bruce's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • No languages listed
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I work at a doggy day care
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I grew up in a small midwestern town, and all the things that come with it (horses, woods, under age driving, bottle rockets and boredom). Since graduating High School, I've spent time in Florida, New York, traveling the east coast on a singing ensemble, and then back to Michigan and out to Seattle. I have a dog named Opal, a catahoula, and she's the dumbest thing. She's great though. I've been in Seattle now for over a year, and plan on staying around for a while, drinking whiskey and playing with dogs.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I traveled the East Coast I lived out of a duffle bag for weeks at a time, and spent almost every night at a new house with all kinds of strange/awesome people. Sometimes you sleep on a bench, a dog hair infested sleeping bag from the bottom of a wardrobe (not the narnia type of wardrobe), or sometimes it's in a northern georgia mansion.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Once I played "King of the Hill" on a roof top in Northern New York. There was snow to break the fall.

Join Couchsurfing to see bruce's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile