Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see BRUNO’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Working hard as a freelance consultant in computer sciens...
  • Engineer diploma
  • From Brittany, ouest of France, Rennes
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Want to create a company in a sunny place !


I'm a 34 yo man, I live in paris for a long time now !! uff 14 years ;)

I work as a freelance consultant. I love to be challenged on a new project, with a new team and a new customer. I work mainly for big companies.

I like very much to travel and discover new people, new culture, new way o living. I like to discover food, traditions, landscape ... :)
I've been so far to mainly places and I have so much more places to visit !!!

I'm an open minded person, friendly, I enjoy simple things in life. I think that you learn so much from the others.

I have two lovely cats at home.


You can learn so much of you by knowing the others !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I will enjoy meeting new People and help you too find your way here in Paris.
We can talk, go out, visit some places.

The most important thing is to have a good time together !


I like to travel, rest at home as well !!

I go often to the restaurant with friends or to parties.

I like to do sport like jogging or walking.

  • cats
  • culture
  • dining
  • walking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • sports
  • freelancing

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Mauritius, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see BRUNO’s full profile. It’s free!