Bruno Borges

Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • To learn any kind of stuff
  • Don't know, but I don't get my ass kicked out of bars
  • From Florianopolis, SC - Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To keep walking...


Some people tell me I'm too sarcastic, others think I'm a geek and my mom is proud of me. WEIRD!

Just read the references, would ya? Thanks... :-) To know someone, you don't ask that person, you ask his/her enemies!! :P If you want a list, I'll give you a report. :-)


"The glory of great men should always be measured
by the means they have used to acquire it."

- Francois de La Rochefoucauld

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Drinking beer with as many members I can.

Wanna participate too? Come to some bar with me, ask for a glass, another beer and help me out... I'd really appreciate that :-P


My routine:
- Monday: work
- Tuesday: work
- Wednesday: work
- Thursday: I go to work and leave around 8pm. After that, there's always a samba gathering at Lapa, for free, with cheap beer, where I go quite often.
- Friday: leave work around 8pm, go to some bar to have an warm up and then I go to somewhere else with live music, fun, good looking and interesting people.

On Saturdays I like to go to the beach when there's a good (doesn't have to be great) weather, and depending on the waves prediction, I take my board with me and surf a little bit.

Every first Saturday of the month, there's a fare close to where I live with good food, a market to buy made-by-hand stuff and listen to music.

Every two weeks, on Saturdays, there's also another Samba gathering where I like to go sometimes.

Sundays? Beach and a samba gathering at Santa Tereza (ask Google).

Yeah... those are my interests: work, beer, beach and samba!

Music, Movies, and Books

Samba, Rock and Electro House

* yes, I know this combination is not healthy... :P

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visited 8 states (3.55%)Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische veraling duits?

Teach, Learn, Share

you get a couch on a secondary, private room... :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, France, Italy, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    30 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups