Bryan Watkins's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bryan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Pilot
  • No education listed
  • From Seattle, WA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born and raised in Washington state. I’ve been living in Portland Oregon the past two years. I have two roomies at the pad. Derek and I are airline pilots and Nelly is a flight attendant from Germany. We would love to host some cool people this summer! We live on a floating home near downtown Portland and the marina is right across the road from a lightrail station so getting around is easy. Keep in mind that we are gone often for work so there isn’t always someone here to host. My work schedule usually keeps me away two weeks straight then I’m home for two weeks

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and experience different cultures.

Interests

Flying, woodworking, mountain biking,

  • flying
  • traveling
  • woodworking
  • cycling

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can be a tour guide and we have kayaks you can use

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belize, Canada, China, Costa Rica, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macao, Mexico, Netherlands, Palestine, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bryan’s full profile.