Logo orange

bryanandseema

Castro Valley, California, United States

Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see bryanandseema's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 41, Other
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi!
This is intended as a profile for both myself and my girlfriend Seema.
People would say that we are smart, healthy people, we love all sorts of food and other experiences!

PHILOSOPHY

We are looking forward to travelling internationally to experience different cultures.

Interests

We love hiking, kayaking, sky diving, reading, watching some of our favorite shows and spend a lot of time volunteering our time doing animal rescues.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The first thing that comes to my mind is the most recent. The other day we went rain hiking! That's right, hiking in the rain! With water proof pants, boots jackets in the pouring rain in the beautiful hills around the San Francisco Bay Area. The best part of it is being out on the trails without anyone else there because no one else wants to hike in the rain.

One other thing is skydiving, of course thats a blast and exhilarating but only lasts 90 seconds!

We also love kayaking, ziplining, snorkelling, skiing and hiking with our GSD's.

Countries I've Visited

Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see bryanandseema's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile