Bryno Mariager

Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bryno’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • In pursuit of the perfect career path while working as a ...
  • Bachelor in French & Marketing
  • From Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


Experience Montreal and Canada for a year or longer.


I'm half Danish, half French (oui je parle français!) , relocating to Montreal in January but temporarily living in Minneapolis. I've lived in Denmark most of my life apart from half a year in Australia and most recently half a year in Berlin.

I am a really easy going guy who is trustworthy and reliable and I like to think that I have a very positive attitude and a good sense of humor. I enjoy traveling and just recently backpacked through South America for 3 months with my awesome brother. I play basketball and enjoy sports in general, work as a lifeguard in the summer and would love to go snowboarding in Canada. I enjoy cooking (preferably not only for myself), I am organized and like to keep my home clean and I will gladly take out the garbage or give the floor a swoop if needed.


Life is short, make the most of it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Couchsurfing is new to me but I want to try it out now that I am going to Montreal, just for a short period until I get settled. When I have the possibility I'd like to host as well.


Close to none except that I' ve only heard good things about it from friends and people I' ve travelled with.


Traveling, meeting new people, playing and watching basketball, reading, swimming, surfing, scuba diving, snowboarding, work out, learning languages, have fun!

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies, TV shows, books, definitely into all 3 and music well.. pandora and 8tracks is what I mostly run through my speakers (I like random stuff)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

I agree!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, China, Colombia, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Iceland, India, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bryno’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups