Benjamin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
Right now I am travling, therefore I cannot host anyone in the next 2 weeks.

I am living in Berlin, where I have studied Economics and Math. I studied in Antwerp (Belgium) for one semester and I lived in Zürich for one year. I like to travel and meet new people.

PHILOSOPHY

I wouldn't know how to express a personal philosophy in a few sentences. But that doesn't mean I would know how to express it in more sentences either. We can talk about a possible personal philospohy that I might have :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I used couch surfing a couple of times during two interrail trips I did through europe. All the people I met were nice and very helpful for further planning of the trip.

Interests

movies, billard, meeting with friends

  • movies
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • economics
  • mathematics

Music, Movies, and Books

favorite recent tv show: True detective, Seinfeld

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ve stood still in a crowded street for 5 min :).

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin ’s full profile. It’s free!