Burak S's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Burak’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Japanese, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

my name is Burak. i living İstanbul. One of the biggest joys in my life is seeing new places and getting to know new people. I am 28 year old. I live in Istanbul. I got my university education in London for five years. I am currently working as a finance analyst at a large company. I use this app to get to know new people and learn new cultures while seeing new places. I'm not looking for a host in places I go, setting up the place myself is my style.
My ınstagram address :
burakk1536

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet new people and learn about their culture

Interests

I love traveling, getting to know new people, getting to know new cultures.

  • sports
  • theatre
  • trip

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Burak’s full profile.