Buse  I's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Buse’s full profile.


  • 4 references
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Kurmanji Kurdish, Sign Language - Turkish, Turkish; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, this is Buse. An Istanbulite girl lives in Poland. My motto: “to travel is to live”.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

World is bigger than we see and were taught, want to explore rest of it and share how it looks from my side.


  • culture
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • languages
  • travel
  • data science

Music, Movies, and Books

I love ethnic and local music. Love movies reflect reel life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Change both work and study field and move another country in couple of weeks.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am super interested in cultures. Can inspire each other especially about language, travel coffee and data science.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Buse’s full profile.