Carolyn Gara-Boivin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolyn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Veterinarian
  • Doctorate
  • From Montreal, but grew up in Toronto
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see the world before Global Warming changes it forever!

ABOUT ME

I'm a recent graduate, finishing 7 years of University and needing to see the world!
There's more to life than books and school, and I'm learning all about cultures, languages, traditions and beautiful places this Earth has to offer. I'm very sporty, loving snowboarding, wakeboarding and skateboarding, love the outdoors, swimming, team sports.
Environmentally concerned, and LOVE animals. Love meeting new people and making world wide friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

New to this, hoping to add one soon.

Interests

Love making music, playing music, singing, drumming. Used to DJ, play guitar and drums, both my parents were musicians...oh and played the clarinet for 12 years back in elementary and high school.
Dancing is my favorite hobby, then comes board sports.

  • animals
  • books
  • singing
  • dancing
  • team sports
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • outdoor activities
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, France, India, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Nepal, Panama, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolyn’s full profile. It’s free!