Fotos de Lukas Kriesmair

Verificado parcialmente

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 100%
  • Última conexión hace about 14 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lukas. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 23 Recomendacións 19 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • psychologist
  • university degree (diploma)
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Geeting to know the world a little bit better!

ABOUT ME

Hey, I'm Lukas (27) and interested in meeting other people from anywhere. For five years I've been studying psychology in Marburg. I just moved to Munich where I started to work in a local hospital as a psychologist. I have experiences in travelling and intercultural comunication from many trips and especially from an exchange year that I spent in Argentina in 11th grade at school as well as from an study-abroad experience and further travels during the last years.
I would describe me as an open-minded, uncomplicated, interested and easy-going person.
Everyone`s welcome who welcomes anyone!!!

PHILOSOPHY

La vida es ahora, viví tu sueno!
Das Leben ist jetzt, lebe deinen Traum!
Life is now, live your dream!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting, surfing, meetings, fun

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've surfed several places in Latinamerica, the US and Equipt and have had (mostly) great experiences so far. Furthermore I hosted people in my apartment in Marburg and New Orleans.

Intereses

any kinds of sports (especially soccer and snowboarding, but also beachvolleyball, running, skiing, climbing, swimming, etc.)
travelling, party, games, meeting new people, having a drink

Música, películas y libros

music: Indie, Rock (Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Black Keys, Dispatch,...), Latin Ska and Rock (La Vela Puerca, Ska-P, Streetlight Manifesto,...), Cumbia, Brass Bands (Rebirth Brass Band, La Brass Banda...), Jazz
movies: A beautiful mind, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, The Lord of the Rings
books: Shantaram, Die Vermessung der Welt (Kehlmann), Sacks, Yalom

Algo increíble que he hecho

Exchange year in Argentina / south-america trip after school meeting so much great persons all over the world
Easy going life in New Orleans
Hurrication in Mississippi

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I think I know pretty well what does it mean to live in a foreign culture and how you can adopt to it fairly quickly. And I know quite a lot about local traditions, food and drinks from Germany, Argentina and the USA. ;)
I'm always learning and interested in (almost) everything: local traditions, sports, festivals...So show me what you have and we can share our experiences!

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Morocco, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Poland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Germany, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lukas. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos