Logo orange

Shan Shan

Stuttgart, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • have studied german in Beijing, and ...
  • From China, Chongqing
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I would say i am a open minded person, i like to hang out with friends, but sometimes i also enjoy to be alone and have some private space.
From my friends' opinion, i am not really that typical chinese. Maybe i am just too different as the stereotype. But more or less i should admit that i´ve changed a lot since i came to Germany, got both chinese and german charactors. I suppose that´s how culture changes people. ;)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I go to Couchsurfing Meetings, meet different people, hear different stories. I also share with other CSer my story and interesting experiences.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

have met a lot of nice and interesting couchsurfers

Interests

Music,Travel,Painting, different food from other culture, singing&dancing :)
i was dreaming that i will be a mode designer oneday, but it seems like really a dream :D

Music, Movies & Books

Pop,Jazz, R&B, a little bit hip-hop
generally all kinds of music, but not a rock fan

One Amazing Thing I've Done

just need some time to consider about it. I will finish this one in a short time!

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you

chinese
how to cook chinese food :)
German (if you can´t speak German)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Brazil, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

China, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Shan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile