Cady- And-Matt

Bend, OR, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cady-’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • College and Life
  • From The pacific northwest
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel, Meet Amazing People, See New Things, Learn, Laugh, Love, Live!


I travel and host with my fiance Matt here is his old profile:(We share now it is easier)

Add us on Facebook!

I LOVE meeting people, learning, growing spiritually, Sunshine, The smell of rain, Staring at campfires,Painting, Dancing, Singing,Camping, Listening to live music,Fishing, BBqing, Wakeboarding, Snowboarding,Hunting,Shooting, running stop signs, LAUGHING,Going on Drives with Music Blaring, Learning, Playing: kickball, flashlight tag, board games, card games, YOGA!!!, Poetry,Traveling of course,Feeling LOVE and Eating various ethnic Foods! We are newly Vegan and love learning about health. Most of all... ADVENTURE and making new friends all over the world!

Matt and I need to update and write this profile together but this all gives you a sort of idea who you're meeting.. We will leave the rest for now until you meet us :-D


Live Laugh Love
Stay Positive!
Thoughts turn in to things

One step forward two steps back, you can't get far like that!

Let go or be dragged~

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am traveling still.. when I can keep planted in a place long enough to get a stable couch, I would loveeeee to have people come stay with me!!.. I love showing people around and making sure they have a good time!


I have surfed a few couches in the states and many couches overseas. I have made friends with people I never thought I would even get the chance to meet, I have seen things I never thought I'd see and have done things I never dreamed of doing. :)


Growing into who I am meant to be
Helping others live a happy healthy life

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: I <3 documentaries.. I love learning through video! Sometimes I enjoy suspense and comedies and movies that make me think!

Music: I love all kinds of music: Rock, Blues, Funk, Country, Techno, R&b, Alternative, Rap, Blues... etc.

Books: I mostly Google

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacked Europe, Slept outside in a park, Drank Grapa and Missed a train or two, Couch Surfed with several Strangers and Loved it!
Hitch hiked all over Belize.
Swam in the Sea at night with Jelly Fish and got stung like crazy.

Teach, Learn, Share

Art, Laughter, Food, Exercise

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel stories, health talk, laughs, maybe some cooking and definitely some cleaning up after myself ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belize, Germany, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    7 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Cady-’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups