Caitlin Wills's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caitlin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Currently Funemployed
  • Graduated from Texas State University from the School of ...
  • From Lubbock, TX
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission to soak up as much out of life and culture as I can while I'm still young with mild responsibility.

ABOUT ME

My name is Caitlin. I am 24 years old. I was born and grew up in Texas, but do not possess that "small town mentality". I am currently at a point in my life where I want to and can break free. I think people are very interesting, but I don't mind being alone. The only thing I have holding me back is my puppy Prim. I am a very tidy person and am very design oriented -Whether that be fashion, interior or graphic design- my mind always wonders and admires how something is placed together. I'm a pretty chill gal and would be down to return the favor of hosting. Let's get surfing!

PHILOSOPHY

Follow your bliss.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Haven't officially couch surfed using this program, but I've seen a couch or two in my day. I've always lived in smaller/studio apartments, but I've had some sleepovers. --Make of that what you will.

Interests

Most outdoor activities: hiking, beaching it up, walking>driving, hula hooping, floating the river, SUP, kayaking, running.

Vintage/thrift shopping.

YOGI IN TRAINING.

  • culture
  • design
  • graphic design
  • fashion
  • running
  • walking
  • shopping
  • thrifting
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • surfing

Join Couchsurfing to see Caitlin’s full profile. It’s free!