Caleb Hamlin's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caleb’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I work in restoration/rehabilitation forestry, and also f...
  • I have a degree in Linguistics and German.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am currently traveling around Germany, seeing old friends and hoping to meet some new ones

ABOUT ME

Howdy, my name is Caleb. I have been on this planet for 32 years now, and I hope to be here for at least 3 more. I am an outdoor person - I work in the woods, and also often live out in the woods for weeks at a time as part of my job.
I have lived in Oregon most of my life, but I have also lived in Germany for 2 years while attending university, and also lived for about 6 months in South America...

PHILOSOPHY

Yeah, I'm not sure if I can express a "personal philosophy" without sounding either trite, or way too overthetop serious. Oh wait, I've got one... Live Life to the Fullest!!!

Interests

Hmmm, interests... I have quite a few of those. But where to begin? Karaoke! I love going out with friends and making fools of ourselves with a night of Karaoke craziness.
I also love to dance. I don't know the salsa or the mamba or the foxtrot - I just know how to shimmy and shake and jump around until my shirt is völlig durchgeschwitzt. Yeehaa! Oh, and I love to laugh. laughing is absolutely one of my most favorite things to do.

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • karaoke
  • outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

Love Books, Movies and Music... Picture Books, Made for T.V. Movies, and any Music featuring Brittany Spears, or P-Diddy.

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Caleb’s full profile. It’s free!