Caley Lucas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Receptionist
  • No education listed
  • From Quesnel, British Columbia
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

A little shy at first, but I warm up eventually. I live with Sean, and we've been together for 4 years, living with two cats, Laszlo and Paprika :) We've been backpacking through Costa Rica, roamed the cemented jungles of Toronto, and moseyed through Vancouver. I love hula hooping, canoeing, and all sorts of adventuring.

PHILOSOPHY

Take your time, and be in the moment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Activities. Guide around town :)

Interests

I love new experiences. I'll try anything once (okay, maybe not skydiving). I'm open to new foods, travel suggestions, and new ideas. I also love attending wine tastings :)

  • cats
  • dogs
  • wine
  • wine tasting
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • canoeing
  • skydiving
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy all music genres. Jazz, rock n roll, swinging 50's jive, 90s pop?! D&B, Down-tempo, opera, dubstep(wahh?), indie rock, alternative, modern rock. Anything and everything with a beat. It just depends on the current mood :)

Movies: anything James Bond, How to Train Your Dragon :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The sunset, and sunrise in Costa Rica. And being able to experience Shambhalove for the first time this summer :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm just learning how to hula hoop, but I could totally teach you if you're down! And we have two yoga mats if you wanted to fit some down-dog time into your vacation :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Caley’s full profile. It’s free!