M V's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see M’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Papiamento, Spanish; learning German, Japanese
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Bachelor Economics & Business Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Originally from Curaçao. Currently living in the Netherlands.

Straightforward. Have a thirst for knowledge. Genuinely interested in life stories, culture and Meal recipes from different countries.
Love Gaming, Basketball, Sports/GYM & Anime/Manga.

Currently learning Japanese, German, Python & Java.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Learn and Experience living styles, culture and perspectives by meeting locals. Making new friends.

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • anime
  • video games
  • basketball
  • healthy lifestyle
  • good conversation

Music, Movies, and Books

Don't have a specific genre of music I like. If I'm feeling it, I listen to it.

Good story line. Plot twists. Action. Funny. Creative. Beautiful scenes (Performance & Filmography).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talk about anything. Good listener.
Cultural exchange.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Saint Martin (French part), Suriname, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Curaçao, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see M’s full profile. It’s free!