Callum Tribe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Callum’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Maintenance coordinator
  • Year 12
  • From Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I love traveling and have been away from Australia since June 2015 and I have lived in Toronto for the last year. I've only just heard about couch surfing so thought I would try it out on my trip to Europe and will definitely start hosting when I get a place again.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

only just heard about it and it sounds really fun and a great way to meet people

Interests

  • traveling
  • adventure
  • challenges

Music, Movies, and Books

I like indie folk and rock music but basically love most music. I read a large range of books but my favourite has to be 'The Shadow of the Wind'

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Competed in the Mongol Rally, driving a completely unreliable car from London to Ulaanbaatar. Didn't make it but had a hell of a time

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendliness and a desire to experience new things

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Callum’s full profile. It’s free!