Callum Stuart's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Callum’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student, Maths and Physics at university in Newcastle, tu...
  • Half way through uni
  • From Newcastle
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Learn the alphabet backwards


I studied Maths and Physics in Newcastle, Australia. Now living in Melbourne doing some more studying. I like travelling and doing new things.


You'll regret the things you didn't do more than the things you did.


Travelling, listening to music, going to concerts, reading books, hiking, photography (especially of the night sky), hanging out with Jim my dog, swimming at the beach, delicious beers.

  • dogs
  • books
  • photography
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • mathematics
  • physics
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen a solar eclipse! (Except it was cloudy).

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you maths (I tutor). I can teach you how to juggle (only 3 balls), how to take star-trails, how to cook some pretty good choc-chip muffins, how to eat vegemite properly and how not to play the guitar.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cook Islands, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Callum’s full profile. It’s free!