Fotos de Cal Smillie

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 4 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Cal. ¡Es gratis!


  • 6 Recomendacións 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Graphic Designer
  • Graphic Design
  • De Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Smillie by name, Smiley by nature!

A friendly, open minded and creative Scotsman who's been traveling the world since before I could even walk. My biggest goal is to continue traveling and meeting new people. Life is about people and the experiences we share.

Born in Scotland, I’m very proud to be Scottish and from an inclusive and notoriously friendly and open country (the friendliest place on earth!). I encourage everyone to go to Scotland and experience the warmth and openness we have there; no matter what your gender, race or sexuality. I believe we've set a great example to the world on how everyone should be accepted, and this is an attitude I carry with me wherever I go. I’m gay myself and although this doesn't define me—I'm proud to be. I've been very lucky to meet lots of amazing people on my travels who share this unconditional acceptance of others, and I look forward to meeting many more.

Due to recent events I feel I should say something about the EU: I believe any political institution which seeks to unite people and nations should be encouraged, whether it's a perfect institution or not, sticking together is the best way to move forward in this world with united, positive goals. I share this view along with Scotland and am proud to be Scottish and proud to be European!

Please read "My Home" before sending a request to stay with me.

If you're new to Couchsurfing, I suggest you read this article about the do's and don't's of Couchsrufing, and what it's all about:

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To travel the world and meet friends for life.


Very adventurous and rarely say no to trying new things. I love meeting new people and experiencing new philosophies and cultures.

FOOD! Where do I even start? I love to eat and cook. I probably spend more time thinking about good food than anything else. Wine included.

Love outdoor and adventure sports. Currently ski and snowboard and love hiking. I want to do more extreme sports like; climbing, mountain biking, diving, kayaking and surfing. I'll love to meet anyone who can introduce me to any these!

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • cooking
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • extreme sports
  • adventure travel
  • city travel

Música, películas y libros

I grew up on Jazz, Soul, Blues and House music. Today I love a bit of everything, and my youth was spent listening to Hard Rock!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Intelligent, open minded conversation and amazing Scottish banter! I like to party as well as take it easy, and love to cook together.

Países que he visitado

England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Scotland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Cal. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos