Фотографии пользователя Cal Mulholland

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Cal. Это бесплатно!


  • 1 Отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Student
  • Dundee University
  • Из Scotland, United Kingdom
  • Профиль заполнен на 65%

Обо мне

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I've travelled before and met kind people who've let me stay. I want to return the gesture with my flat in Dundee and hopefully go travelling again soon!


Meeting new people, making old friends. I love music; everyone says that, but I really do. I started my first band at the age of 12 and have toured Scotland. I'm fascinated by this world and though I try and experience it first hand wherever possible. I love Snowboarding, and worked a winter Season last year so I could do it everyday. I love cooking. I will cook for you!

  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • snowboarding

Музыка, кино и книги

I listen to everything, I´ve played in Punk bands, metal bands and all kinds of rock bands. I went to Ibiza last year to go clubbing with my father and would like to learn to DJ. I write a lot of acoustic songs. J'adore Iggy Pop and The pixies. I've seen the rolling stones play at Glastonbury! My favourite book ever is the picture of Dorian Gray.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I band I was once in managed to record an album in my attic, produce our own radio show and tour all over Scotland for a Summer of enlightening teenage debauchery. I travelled Europe with the same friends and then lived in France for a year, In Morillon and Biscarrosse.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I always try to learn to play different instruments. I can teach guitar and ukulele. I would like to learn to speak Spanish and French.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Dundee is a small student city with a couple of interesting things to do or see. But it's super cheap (for Scotland) and really easy to have a good time. We will share with you our food, smokes, friends and dreams

Где я побывал(-а)

France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

France, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Cal. Это бесплатно!