Calum Williams's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Calum’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I work at a bottle shop in the centre of Sydney, play ple...
  • Currently taking a year off after high school and commenc...
  • From Faulconbridge, NSW, Australia
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

At this current time, just to enjoy life, have fun, stay healthy, travel and complete my course at university.

ABOUT ME

My name is Calum, I'm 19 years old and currently taking a break from study and travelling around Europe. I'm an easy going person, easy to get along with and talk to, friendly an sporty. Love going out partying as well as just chilling out at home with some mates an talking.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No experience so far but very keen to get involved with it

Interests

Sport, health, history, language, books, food, cooking, travelling..

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • sports
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Comedy - anchorman, step brothers, ace Ventura, happy Gilmore.
Lock stock and two smoking barrels, the dark knight, American history x, inception..
Music - red hot chilli peppers, blink 182, linked park, maroon 5, James blunt, Matt Corby, pink floyd, led zeppelin, nirvana..

Join Couchsurfing to see Calum’s full profile. It’s free!