Cameron Hennessy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cameron’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi there! I'm a student from Melb, Australia currently travelling around Europe for 5 months. I think travelling is so important to learn about the world. I want to get everywhere one day and see as much of meet and meet as many people as I can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couch surfing because I'm a broke student hahaha but also because I love meeting new people. Couch surfing seems like a great way to meet locals and get a better perspective on a place, not just the tourist point of view.

Interests

My interests include travelling, meeting new people, experiencing new places, cultures and food.
I love art and art history. Creativity is so important for everything.
Being active, hiking, cycling, swimming.
Also cooking, eating, drinking and going out.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music wise I listen to a bit of everything. I really enjoy live music and going to gigs, and festivals etc. if you like sharing your music I'm always interested in hearing what other people are into.
Bands I've seen live: tame impala, foals, Courtney Barnett, flume, the kooks, hermitude, Fidlar, grimes, hinds, smith street band, cat empire, sticky fingers,
Drapht, twenty one pilots, jagwar ma, whats so not, hot chip.....

Although I love being active I also really enjoy spending a whole day watching tv or movies. It's the best way too zone out. Some of my fave shows: new girl, tru blood, please like me, community, buffy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Coasteering in Wales

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn Spanish and French so if you feel like practising with someone id love to.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm easy to get along with and enjoy getting to know new people. I enjoy cooking and am happy to share food, as well as a drink or two ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, India, Ireland, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Cameron’s full profile. It’s free!