Camila Klimas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Fille Aupair
  • Textile Engeneering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there!

I'm Camila, I've been living in France, in a city close to Paris, for the last couple of months to lear french.
I'm originally from São Paulo, Brazil, where I grew up and lived during my college years.

Looking forward to meeting you all !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm passionate about exploring cities, the nature and local culture and I love meeting new people!
I believe Couchsurfing gives us the opportunity to exchange stories, experiences and things that connect us as travellers and humans :) it makes travelling fun and exciting!

Interests

  • animals
  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • food
  • museum
  • exploring
  • hangout
  • pub
  • on a budget

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm really into movies and books that can start a debate, Interstellar and Joker for example. I loooove discussing about them, possible theories etc. If we do it while having a pint is even better!

I like lots of types of music, but my favorite at the moment is the indie band Jannabi.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had the opportunity to work at the Walt Disney Parks in Orlando! Even if it was a 2-month experience, I learned so so much. Each day was magical and fulfilling.

What I Can Share with Hosts

- The brazilian enthusiasm and joy!
- Amazing recipes;
- Good company

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, England, France, Peru, United States, Uruguay, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile.

My Groups