Camila Laporga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Primary and Secondary School. Now at university studying ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

My name is Camila and I'm in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I'm 18.
I'm a studying Tourism and Hospitality at UADE (Universidad Argentina de la Empresa).
I live with my family in a small city at 50 km of Buenos Aires Downtown, called Pilar.

I really like learning other languages and meeting new people.
I love travelling. Since I was a baby it was put on my destiny to travel and to get to know other countries and places.
Now I'm accomplishing my dream of studying tourism, but that isn't enough. I will follow my passion and my dreams of travelling around the world and finding new adventures.
I love to learn more about other cultures and people's stories. I hope to meet new people. And I believe in a world where there are no boundaries, no frontiers, where anyone can go anywhere and where it doesn't matter from where do you come from, cause we are all the same.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I found Couchsurfing looking for a place to stay in a trip. I wanted to feel the essense of the place visited and in a traveller's blog I read this option and find it quite amusing. I hope that someday, when I have the opportunity, I will give back to the Couchsurfing community also a good place to stay, so people can also breathe the essense of my country.

Interests

Music

Movies

Food

Traditions

History

Geography

Relations

  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • geography
  • history
  • languages
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
80's
(Favorite music band --> Depeche Mode)
Electro
Rock / National Rock
Classical

---------------

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile. It’s free!