Logo orange

Camila Olarte Suárez

Bogota, Distrito Capital, Colombia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Enjoying all the art that is around me!
  • No education listed
  • From Bogotá Colombia
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be happy, meet new people, learn a lot of new things from different cultures

ABOUT ME

LatinAmerican girl that loves to dance, it does not matter which tipe of music just dance!! Also love to observe new things just seat in any place and look how things develop, it is one of life pleasures. I´m an Art Director and a Production Designer for films and Televisión in Colombia, right now I´m studying in Barcelona, trying to learn of how people work here. At this moment I´m open to any travel expirience just explore the world.

PHILOSOPHY

People are always first!! Humanity please.

Just be always fair, happy, share with new people and always enjoy every moment.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I relly want to meet new people, learn a lot about different religions, cultures, food, parties, everything that is new for me.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None :( I´m new at this, a friend recomemnd it because he meet some new friends, Since I´m now travelling alone and I want to meet people in cultures totally diferent than mine I´m trying it, looking forward to my new CS experiences in Greece, I will tell yo about them ja ja. I always crush on the couches of my friends whenever I go!!!

Interests

Music, art, Party, shopping, reading, photography and films. Walking

Music, Movies & Books

A lot of them but not in my mind right now, I would saw Colombian movies ja ja. Music all latin, salsa, merengue, vallenato. Books I loe biographies

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Every day we do something special, I don´t know if they are amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn everything about people that is different from me, to watch movies from other places, listen to music, learm about painting history, partying, etc. I want to teach to dance salsa, to make really good cofee.

Countries I've Visited

France, Mexico, United States, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of

Countries I've Lived In

Colombia, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile