Camilla Costaglia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camilla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Graphic design
  • From Padua, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm an Italian girl graduated in graphic design. I'd like to continue my studies after travelling for a while.

I live with my mother in a big house in a green town. I think you'll do well here with us ;-)
I really love hosting and be hosted, i love that my host feels at home and let him/her know the cities, culture and traditions of my country.

It's the first time i use CS, but I hosted a lot of people so far from different countries.

I'm full of energy. I am an explorer. Learning new things, new culture, new people is one of the best thing I can feel.
I think you learn something new every day, if you keep your eyes open.
I love outdoors and nature.
I'm really open-minded, funny and indipendent.
I have a good sense of humor, I'm optimistic, I always look on the bright side.

Can't see the time to meet new people from all over the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love meeting new people and making new friends! Always ready for new adventures

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • italian food
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • nature
  • film
  • share experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

Not just a kind of music! Italian and foreign songwriters; 60s-70s-80s; electronic music; folk songs and much more!

I love indipendent films and up-and-coming artists.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parasailing;
lived as a survival for a week in some of the most beautiful beaches i ever saw

What I Can Share with Hosts

I absolutely love teaching and learning.
A base Italian course
Some great culinary recipes

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Camilla’s full profile. It’s free!