Logo orange

Camilla Casarotto

Monteviale, Veneto, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camilla's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm a student and I like do some vol...
  • University of Trento- sociology degr...
  • From Vicenza, Vento, Italy
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is to live intensely! I like meeting new people and having new experience!

ABOUT ME

People said that I have a beautiful smile;
I'm very quite and I can transmit that to everyone around me, moreover I try to put people at ease as feel at home.
I'm good to give support to friend. I'm slowly to do the things, but with the calm I can always achieve my aims.
I'm a good listener and I like the silent.

PHILOSOPHY

We are what we don't want, so be ourself is the best behaviour that we can have. I don't like arrogant person and who plays in a negative way with other.
I live in this life because I want to touch, see, try and eat all the things that stimulate my curiosity.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new in this 'world' of couch surfing and I think that is really a good idea to share with other people our place, life and culture!
I'm a guest of a fantstic german-algerin family that help me in a confusing situation! Moreover I met new people that want host me in the future! What can I ask more?!

Interests

My interests are connected to my social work.
I like to do voluntary and be in contact with people. I like many sports and try every time new, read, listen to music and watch the starry sky.
I'd like to travel a lot! I hope to do in the future with my work.

Music, Movies & Books

I love all the type of music except hardcore and metal. I become crazy with folk music, but depend from situation to situation. Reggae is part of me and also acoustic music.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

a sunset in greece with my brothers; my first flight with the plane; a guy came to my house under the rain with a rose in one hand and a croissant in the other; and my first time in Venice.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm curious so everything that attract me is super. I like sharing experience with other people and having fun together. I want learn as much as I can from other and listen what people have to say!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Greece, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Camilla's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile