Camilla Clausen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camilla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Studying, playing african drumming, singing, laughing
  • Communication
  • From Copenhagen (born and raised in Hillerød, Denmark)
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi folks.
I am a 23 year old woman and I get a lot of great energy by meeting new people. Music is a huge part of my life. I only have silence when I sleep.. Especially african music, but also european rock, pop, soul/R&B.

I study communication. I live here and now, so don't count on getting an answer from me about my future :)

I live with one of my best friends in an apartment on 5th floor in the middle of Copenhagen.

PHILOSOPHY

Kliché: You only live once

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now, I dont have the time for hosting. But we can hang out. I a year or so, I would like to travel around Australia, and then i might need your couches Australian people :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Brand new. Havent been surfing any couches ;)

Interests

Music, african music and lifestyle, dancing, partying, concerts, tv-series, languages

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • partying
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Drumming/dancing course in Ghana, summer 2011

Join Couchsurfing to see Camilla’s full profile. It’s free!