Camille Cervia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Concordia University, Montreal, Canada
  • From Versailles, France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Born and raised in France, I am now studying in Concordia University, Montreal, Canada to complete my Bachelor degree in Commerce (Major International Business). I am currently studying in Communication University of China, Beijing, as part of my Bachelor, in order to complete my minor in Chinese.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I am studying in Beijing for two months, I want to travel and discover a new culture in the shoes of a Chinese person. I am a very curious person and I am wiling to experience new things.

Interests

I am fond of music and rock climbing.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

I always like to listen to some old rock songs (The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, The Who, Pink Floyd...). I also enjoy listening to some more modern songs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, China, Cuba, Dominican Republic, England, French Polynesia, Guadeloupe, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Martinique, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Réunion, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!